top of page
Nick Painless

You can listen to Nick Painless on Vectis Radio

Every Monday for

The Afternoon Show 1 – 4pm (UK Time)

On the show I cover current affairs, local news

and play a variety of music, which includes

local bands from the Island

Every Wednesday for
The Boiler Room 7 – 9pm (UK Time)

It’s the stations only show dedicated to

alternative music and culture

Tune into FM 104.6 listen online, via the

mobile app or your smart speaker

___________________________________

Saturday 1st June
N.C.C Vectis + R.B.L Riders

Custom Bike + Classic Car Show
Sandown Airport, Isle of Wight
Gates Open 10.30am
£3 Entry or £5 With Camping

Friday 7th June
Bikes n Burgers
The Sun Inn, Calbourne, Isle of Wight
6pm til late

Free Entry

Friday 14th June

The Boiler Room

Bar 74, Ryde, Isle of Wight

8pm til late

Free Entry

Saturday 22nd June

Get On Up
The 3 Bishops, 
Brighstone, Isle of Wight

8.30pm til late

Free Entry

Saturday 6th July

Get On Up

The 3 Bishops, Brighstone, Isle of Wight

8.30pm til late

Free Entry

Saturday 20th July

Get On Up
The Falcon, Shanklin, Isle of Wight
8pm til late
Free Entry

Friday 26th July 

The Soul Train
Bar 74, Ryde, Isle of Wight

8pm til late

Free Entry

Monday 5th August

Private Function

Friday 9th August

The Boiler Room

Bar 74, Ryde, Isle of Wight

8pm til late

Free Entry

Saturday 24h August

Private Function

Saturday 14th September

Get On Up
The Falcon, Shanklin, Isle of Wight
8pm til late
Free Entry

Saturday 21st September

Get On Up

The 3 Bishops, Brighstone, Isle of Wight

8.30pm til late

Free Entry

Wednesday 25th September

Private Function

Friday 11th October

The Boiler Room

Bar 74, Ryde, Isle of Wight

8pm til late

Free Entry

Saturday 26th October

Samhain Shindig

Bar 74, Ryde, Isle of Wight

8pm til late

Free Entry

Thursday 31st October

2nd Anual Halloween Hootenanny
The Falcon, Shanklin, Isle of Wight
8pm til late
Entry T.B.A

Tuesday 5th November
Private Function

Friday 22nd November

The Soul Train

Bar 74, Ryde, Isle of Wight
8pm til late

Free Entry

Thursday 28th November

Private Function

Saturday 30th November

Get On Up

The 3 Bishops, Brighstone, Isle of Wight

8.30pm til late

Free Entry

Tuesday 31st December

80's/90's Party
The Falcon, Shanklin, Isle of Wight
8pm til late
Entry T.B.A

2025

Wednesday 21st - Wednesday 28th May

N.C.C Vectis Club Run

Full Details T.B.A

bottom of page